Known Bugs (so far) in b1

If you are ‘adding details’ to a batch of photos, it will continue to show the last photo even after you have added details to that last photo. This is fixed.

If two people edit the same photo at the same time, a Resolve screen is displayed asking you to choose which data you want to keep (or letting you use both, make changes, etc.). This data was not being saved properly. This is fixed.

This post is part of the project: Photos. View the project timeline for more context on this post.