UPDATE: We took the Use Tasks service offline for a couple of hours tonight to perform a variety of upgrades:
- All multi-user accounts have been upgraded to Tasks Pro™ 1.7.
- All single-user accounts have been upgraded to Tasks™ 2.7.
- All accounts are now accessible at http://your-account.usetasks.com/ as well as the previous URL structure of http://www.usetasks.com/tasks/your-account/
- Links to update billing information and to cancel your account were added to all accounts. These links are only visible in multi-user accounts if your user has permission to configure your server settings.
Note: if you want to use the new tagging features available to you, you need to first enable them in your Server Settings. Please see the “Tagging” section in the documentation (Tasks Pro™, Tasks™) for more information.
If you run into any trouble, please let us know in the forums.